Contact Your Legislators

Script and key contacts at the bottom of this page

  

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

  

Texas   U.S. Representative

 

Congressional District 27--Congressman Michael Cloud
https://cloud.house.gov/

 

Texas   State Senators

 

Texas State Senate District 18--Senator   Lois W. Kolkhorst
  Capitol Office: CAP GE.4
  Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0118
  Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
  Austin, TX 78711
  District Address: 2000 S. Market St. #101
  Brenham TX 77833
  Phone: (979) 251-7888
State District Offices 

 

Texas State Senate District 21--Senator   Judith Zaffirini
  Capitol Office: CAP 1E.14
  Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0121
  Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
  Austin, TX 78711
  District Address: P.O. Box 627
  Laredo TX 78042
  Phone: (956) 722-2293
State District Offices 

 

Texas   State Representatives

 

Texas State House District 30--Representative Geanie W. Morrison
  Capitol Office: CAP 1W.6
  Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0456
  Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
  Austin, TX 78768
  District Address: 1908 North Laurent, Ste. 500
  Victoria TX 77901
  Phone: (361) 572-0196 

 

Texas State House District 32--Representative Todd A. Hunter
  Capitol Office: CAP 1W.11
  Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0672
  Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
  Austin, TX 78768
  District Address: 15217 S.P.I. Drive, #205
  Corpus Christi TX 78418
  Phone: (361) 949-4603 

 

Texas State House District 43--Representative J. M. Lozano
  Capitol Office: CAP 1W.4
  Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0463
  Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
  Austin, TX 78768
  District Address: 1512-A Wildcat, Suite 106
  Portland TX 78374
  Phone: (361) 643-0063


Port Aransas Representatives


To email all your Port A representatives at once we've set up an email reflector. Just send your email to cityofportaransas@keepherwildporta.com.


Mayor Charles R. Bujan
Port Aransas City Hall
710 W. Ave A
Port Aransas, TX 78373
City Hall #: 361-749-4111
Cell #: 361-739-7684
E-Mail: mayor@cityofportaransas.org


David Parsons
City Manager
  710 West Avenue A
  Port Aransas, TX 78373
  361-749-4111
  E-Mail: davidparsons@cityofportaransas.org


Port Aransas City Council


Place #1
Wendy Moore
Mayor Pro-Tem: May 2016-May 2017
Elected: May 2015
Re-Elected: May 2017
E-Mail: wmoore@cityofportaransas.org


Place #2
Beverly Bolner
Council Member
Elected: May 2014
Re-Elected: May 2016
E-Mail: bbolner@cityofportaransas.org


Place #3
Beth Owens
Council Member
Elected: May 2015
Re-Elected: May 2017
E-Mail: bowens@cityofportaransas.org


Place #4
Bruce Clark
City Council
Elected: May 2016
E-Mail: bclark@cityofportaransas.org


Place #5
Charles Crawford, Jr.
Council Member
Elected: May 2017
E-Mail: ccrawford@cityofportaransas.org


Place #6
Joan Holt
Council Member
Elected: May 2016
E-Mail: jholt@cityofportaransas.org


Port of   Corpus Christi Authority


Sean Strawbridge
  Chief Executive Officer
sstrawbridge@pocca.com


John LaRue
  Executive Director
john@pocca.com


Jarl Pederson
  Chief Commercial Officer
jarl@pocca.com


Dennis DeVries
  Chief Financial Officer
dennis@pocca.com


David Krams
  Director of Engineering
krams@pocca.com


Patricia Cardenas
  Director of Communications
patricia@pocca.com


Nelda Olivio
  Director of Governmental Affairs
nelda@pocca.com


Rosie Gonzalez Collin
  Director of Community Relations
rosie@pocca.com


Sarah Garza
  Director of Environmental Planning and Compliance
sarah@pocca.com


Ruben Medina
  Director of Business Development
rubenm@pocca.com


Corpus   Christi Representatives


Mayor Joe   McComb
Address: 1201 Leopard St., Corpus Christi, TX 78401
  Mailing Address: P.O. Box 9277, Corpus Christi, TX 78469
  Email: joe.mccomb@cctexas.com
  Phone: (361) 826-3100
  Fax: (361) 826-3103


Corpus   Christi City Council


PAULETTE M. GUAJARDO
  Phone: (361) 826-3105
Address: 1201   Leopard St. 78401
Email: paulette.guajardo@cctexas.com


MICHAEL T. HUNTER
  Phone: (361) 826-3105
Address: 1201   Leopard St. 78401
Email: michael.hunter@cctexas.com


DEBBIE LINDSEY-OPEL
  Phone: (361) 826-3105
Address: 1201   Leopard St. 78401
Email: debbie.lindsey-opel@cctexas.com


EVERETT ROY
  Phone: (361) 826-3105
Mobile: (361)   443-4530
Address: 1201   Leopard St. 78401
Email: everett.roy@cctexas.com


BEN MOLINA
  Phone: (361) 826-3105
Mobile: (361) 271-4393
Address: 1201   Leopard St. 78401
Email: ben.molina@cctexas.com


GREG SMITH
  Phone: (361) 826-3105
Mobile: (361) 500-9735
Address: 1201   Leopard St. 78401
Email: greg.smith@cctexas.com


RUDY GARZA JR.
  Phone: (361) 826-3105
Address: 1201   Leopard St. 78401
Email: rudy.garza@cctexas.com

image48